Comitato Arci Moiano

Parbono Raffaele Presidente presidente@arcimoiano.it
Billi Vanessa Vice Presidente vanessa_billi@alice.it 
Caporali Moira Segretario / Amministratore moira_caporali@libero.it
amministratore@arcimoiano.it
Macchiaiolo Pamela Consiglierepamela.ma@hotmail.it 
Basiliotti Gianluca Consigliereinfo@arcimoiano.it
Basiliotti Stefano Consiglierebasiliottis@gmail.com 
Capoccia Mirko Consiglieremirkocapoccia@gmail.com 
Caporali Mario Consigliereinfo@arcimoiano.it
Papalini Juri Consiglierejuri.papalini@gmail.com 
Rossetti Daniele Consigliererossettidaniele75@hotmail.it 
Verdacchi  Francesca Consiglieresonicfrancesca27@hotmail.it 
Verdacchi Elena Consigliere elena.verdacchi@gmail.com 
Corsi Irene Consigliere irene_23@hotmail.it 
Modovecchio Fabio Consigliere fabio@cmcolor.it